Kids Art Kreations – Plants & Prisms

Kids Art Kreations – Plants & Prisms

Wednesday, July 13
10–11:30AM EST / 9–10:30AM CST
in the 9th Street Studio

Kids Art Kreations – Mosaic Stepping Stones

Kids Art Kreations – Mosaic Stepping Stones

Wednesday, July 27
10–11:30AM EST / 9–10:30AM CST
in the 9th Street Studio

All That Glitters – Bling Art with Becky Polster

All That Glitters – Bling Art with Becky Polster

Saturday, July 30
11AM–12:30PM EST / 10–11:30AM CST
in the 9th Street Studio

Kids Art Kreations – Color Block Painting

Kids Art Kreations – Color Block Painting

Wednesday, August 3
10–11:30AM EST / 9–10:30AM CST
in the 9th Street Studio

Beginner's Crochet with Jenifer Fischer

Beginner's Crochet with Jenifer Fischer

Saturday, August 6
11AM–1PM EST / 10AM–12PM CST
in the 9th Street Studio

Hand-Built Ceramic Mug with Robbie Gayer

Hand-Built Ceramic Mug with Robbie Gayer

Saturday, August 20, 2022
11AM–1PM EST / 10AM–12PM CST
and
Saturday, August 27, 2022
11AM–12PM EST / 10–11AM CST

in the 9th Street Studio

9thst_studio_edited.jpg

Our Vision

To increase appreciation for unique and practical hand crafted items.


Our Mission

Connect artisans and their creations with the community by:

   Providing a venue for artisans to sell their creations

   Offering classes in

the traditional arts

As a 501(c)(3), grants and donations help us realize our mission. Please support us with a purchase or donation.

shop2020.jpg