Hand-Built Ceramic Mug with Robbie Gayer

Saturday, August 20, 2022
11AM–1PM EST / 10AM–12PM CST
and
Saturday, August 27, 2022
11AM–12PM EST / 10–11AM CST

in the 9th Street Studio

click image to download flyer

click image to download flyer

Hand-Built Ceramic Mug with Robbie Gayer
9thst_studio_edited.jpg

Our Vision

To increase appreciation for unique and practical hand crafted items.


Our Mission

Connect artisans and their creations with the community by:

   Providing a venue for artisans to sell their creations

   Offering classes in

the traditional arts

As a 501(c)(3), grants and donations help us realize our mission. Please support us with a purchase or donation.

shop2020.jpg